We have a sales rep close to you!

We're here to help!

 

Québec

Carole Gagnon
TTS Marketing
Territory Manager, Montréal
Gérante de territoire, Montréal metropolitain 
Tel/Tél : 514.238.4670
cgagnon@ttsmarketing.ca

 

Mike Fojak
TTS Marketing
Territory Manager, West End
Gérant de territoire, Outaouais
Tel/Tél : 514.235.0414
mfojak@ttsmarketing.ca

 

Marc Blouin
TTS Marketing
Territory Manager, Québec & Centre du Québec
Gérant de territoire, Québec & Centre du Québec
Tel/Tél : 418.932.7303
mblouin@ttsmarketing.ca

 

Jacinthe Senneville
TTS Marketing
Territory Manager, Laval, Laurentides & Lanaudières
Gérante de territoire, Laval, Laurentides & Lanaudières
Tel/Tél : 514.889.7412
jsenneville@ttsmarketing.ca

 

Lucie Asselin
TTS Marketing
Sales Manager
Directrice des ventes
Tel/Tél : 514.915.2740
lasselin@ttsmarketing.ca

 

Alexandre Tardif
TTS Marketing
Majors Account and Distribution
Comptes majeurs &  distribution
Tel/Tél : 514.239.3246
atardif@ttsmarketing.ca

 

Nancy Pichette
TTS Marketing
Majors Account & Distribution
Comptes majeurs & distribution
Tel/Tél : 514.889.7412
npichette@ttsmarketing.ca

 

Josh Gray
TTS Marketing
V.P Developpement, Majors accounts, C&G channel
V.P. développement affaires, majors accounts, C&G channel
Tel/Tél : 514.713.5674
Jgray@ttsmarketing.ca